FRAME Fostering Human Rights Among European Policies

Partner Universities

FRAME is coordinated by the Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies (KUL-GGS) and and implemented together with the following 18 research institutes:

  1. European Inter-University Centre for Human Rights and Democratisation (EIUC), Italy
  2. Ludwig Boltzmann Association – Institute of Human Rights (BIM), Austria
  3. Human Rights Law Centre, University of Nottingham (UNOTT), UK
  4. Pedro Arrupe Human Rights Institute University of Deusto (IDH), Spain
  5. European Training and Research Centre for Human Rights and Democracy (ETC), Austria
  6. Danish Institute for Human Rights (DIHR), Denmark
  7. Netherlands Institute of Human Rights, Utrecht University (SIM), the Netherlands
  8. Chair of Constitutional Law & Poznań Human Rights Centre Adam Mickiewicz University (AMU), Poland
  9. Institute of Political and International Studies Eötvös Loránd University (ELTE), Hungary
  10. School of Politics and International Relations University College Dublin (UCD), Ireland
  11. Research Group Human Rights and Globalisation, Department of Law, University of Seville (USE), Spain
  12. Institute for Human Rights, Department of Law, Åbo Akademi University (AAU), Finland
  13. Institute for Human Rights, China University of Political Science and Law (CUPL), China (People’s Republic of)
  14. International University of Rabat (UIR), Morocco
  15. Indian Society of International Law (ISIL), India
  16. Institute for Democracy and Human Rights Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú (IDEHPUCP), Perú
  17. Centre for Human Rights, University of Pretoria (CHRUP), South Africa
  18. Institute for the Study of Human Rights, Columbia University (ISHR), United States
Image Map